Foundations For Living

Foundations For Living
Study Series
A Study In Doctrinal Truths

Chapters include:

  1. Unity
  2. The Scriptures
  3. The Godhead
  4. Salvation
  5. The Church
  6. The Ministry
  7. Water Baptism
  8. Baptism In The Holy Spirit
  9. Sanctification
  10. Communion
  11. Foot Washing
  12. Diving Healing And Miracles
  13. The Rapture And The Second Coming
  14. The Resurrection Of The Just
  15. Giving And Tithing
  16. Sexual Sins

Rev. Bob Howard has this book available along with a Flash Drive and a DVD of him teaching the first lesson on Unity.

The price list is as follows:

  • Foundations For Living Book – $20 + $5 shipping & handling
  • Foundations For Living Flash Drive – $5 + $1 shipping & handling
  • Unity DVD – $5 + $1 shipping & handling
  • Order all three and shipping & handling will only be $5
  • Orders of 5 or more books qualify for reduced shipping, please message us for more information.

To place an order,
please message us
in the box below with your address
and what you would like to order,
then submit your payment
here on our Online Giving page.